Contact Us

Our Director of Procurement, with overall responsibility for all directorates is Mark Gronow:

Mark Gronow MCIPSDirector of Procurementmark.gronow@nhs.netT: 01752 432 056
M: 07770 686 901

Pharmaceuticals, Dressings, Continence, Stoma, Enteral Feeds and other similar commodity areas

Andrea NichollsSenior Category Assistantandrea.nicholls1@nhs.netT: 01392 405 314
Davina Mortimer BSc (Hons) MCIPSSenior Category Managerdavinamortimer@nhs.netT: 01392 405 409
M: 07990 571 138
Fiona Malloch MCIPSSenior Category Buyerf.malloch@nhs.netT: 01392 405 318
M: 07785 233 831
Sharon Murphy MCIPS MScCategory Managersharonmurphy4@nhs.netM: 07867 142 061
Tracie Dawson MCIPSCategory Managertraciedawson@nhs.netM: 07825 230 403

Facilities, IT and other non medical categories

Gary Turner MCIPSCategory Managergaryturner@nhs.netM: 07977 268 734

Theatres and Surgical products, Pathology, Radiology, Endoscopy, Cardiology and associated areas

Chris PresttCategory Buyerchrisprestt@nhs.netT: 01752 439 618
M: 07785 311 957
Gary Turner MCIPSCategory Managergaryturner@nhs.netM: 07977 268 734
Jo Rossiter MCIPSCategory Managerjo.rossiter@nhs.netM: 07789 922 859
Kathleen Dennis MCIPSSenior Category Managerkathleendennis@nhs.netT: 01752 439 616
M: 07827 355 005
Laraine Cheetham MCIPSCategory Managerlaraine.cheetham@nhs.netT: 01392 405 416
M: 07780 683 257

ePROCUREMENT

eProcurement, Spend Analytics and eSourcing

Dave SnellSpend Analysis Leaddave.snell@nhs.netT: 01752 439 617
M: 07852 140 112

PERFORMANCE & FINANCE

Provides Finance, Information and Performance support to the PPSA Directorates

Alison MoorhouseSenior Finance & Performance Analystalison.moorhouse@nhs.netT: 01392 405 317
M: 07770 398 302
Clare CunninghamAdministrative Co-ordinatorclarecunningham@nhs.netT: 01752 439 615
M: 07909 901 665